Home › Moped Parts

Tomos Moped Reviews

Shinko SR714 F/R Moped tire – 2.25L-16/BlackFrom Shinko save now

Click for Shinko SR714 F/R Moped tire - 2.25L-16/BlackFrom Shinko

Shinko SR714 F/R Moped tire – 2.25L-16/BlackFrom Shinko save now

Posted by admin on July 12th, 2013 — Posted in tomos moped parts

Low Price !! Shinko SR714 F/R Moped tire – 2.25L-16/BlackFrom Shinko.You’re interested in Shinko SR714 F/R Moped tire – 2.25L-16/BlackFrom Shinko , right? We are very proud to offer you. Information and facts collected through the various goods on both cost and excellent.Click for Shinko SR714 F/R Moped tire - 2.25L-16/BlackFrom Shinko Included in this is the webpage you are about to view. We try to present you with a cost. With the details that you do not look for anyplace else.Shinko SR714 F/R Moped tire - 2.25L-16/BlackFrom Shinko Item good quality and affordable price.Shinko SR714 F/R Moped tire – 2.25L-16/BlackFrom Shinko Less And Save More, Do not Miss Our Best Deal

CHECK BEST PRICE AND READ FULL REVIEWS


Shinko SR714 FrontRear Moped Tire The SR714 is designed as an OEM replacement for moped models with 2.25-16 front and rear tires. Features Tough nylon carcass
4 ply rated DOT approved
L speed rating 75mph
Tube type

Buy Shinko SR714 F/R Moped tire – 2.25L-16/BlackFrom Shinko?

products that are sold in hot item by users and web review and was rated.
Shinko SR714 F/R Moped tire – 2.25L-16/BlackFrom Shinko
high as you believe that you are curious in this. It’s truly worth the money you pay on the course. We have provided a good price items with Free Delivery (in some items) This item are quality product.Click for Shinko SR714 F/R Moped tire - 2.25L-16/BlackFrom Shinko It may be a pretty great product for the price. You can scan overview from consumers to find out additional from their past experiences. The customers feedback will give you a great suggestion of the value and great satisfaction of the products. All in all, we are certainly suggest

Shinko SR714 F/R Moped tire – 2.25L-16/BlackFrom Shinko

for you. This on-line sellers provide the most effective and low cost price which included super save shipping (in U.S.A. solely). Reading opinions offers you with a a lot of fuller knowledge of the cons and professionals of the Shinko SR714 F/R Moped tire – 2.25L-16/BlackFrom Shinko.

Other Posts

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

The Unscooter Slider The Unscooter - U6 - Three Wheel Action Scooter - Black
Sports (The Unscooter)
  • High quality tubular steel construction. The stability of three 6-inch Polyurethane wheels
  • Great for most kids 8 & up, teens and even adults up to 5' 8" tall. Builds Strength, endurance, Balance & coordination.
  • Our most versatile model - providing the highest action & maneuverability

You might also like:

Kinetic Moped Start and Review

If someone asks you what's a moped or scooter,

2010-04-27 12:30:45 by healthygirll


this is new site, never seen it before
explains m1, m2 licence. about time it's clear
Motorcycles, Mopeds, Scooters Cycles Defined, Registration and Drivers Licensing Requirements
Motorcycles
•A Motorcycle has more than 150 CC, no more than 3 wheels and weighs less than 1500 pounds. Three wheeled motorcycles or motorcycle with a side car require only a Class C driver license. CVC Sec. 400
•A Motorcycle has to be registered and driver must have a Motor cycle license (M1)

Scooter / Moped Law

2010-11-04 16:07:00 by dep915

Just wanted to let everyone know the law regarding a scooter / moped. Most people have this misunderstanding that as long as it meets the "CC" requirement that it does not need to be registered. The facts are, a "moped" only complies with state law when it is a vehicle that has two or three wheels, no external shifting device, and a motor that does not exceed 50 cubic centimeters piston displacement and cannot propel the vehicle at a speed greater than 30 miles per hour on a level surface (NCGS 105-164.3)

Not what I have

2006-05-01 15:05:30 by read_

Section 11-134.1. Moped. "Moped" means a bicycle that: (1) Is designed to be operated by human power with the assistance of a motor; (2) Is equipped with pedals that mechanically drive the rear wheel or wheels; (3) Has two or three wheels, of which one is more than 14 inches in diameter; (4) Has a motor with a rating of 1.5 brake horsepower or less and, if the motor is an internal combustion engine, a capacity of 50 cubic centimeters poston displacement of less. (1978, ch. 328; 1979, ch. 65). 16-101 (b) "Motor-assisted bicycles" require a driver's license or moped operator's permit regardless of residency status

Is This BMW the Ultimate Maxiscooter?  — New York Times
By STUART F. BROWN. Published: July 5, 2013. Of all the head-of-the-class vehicles one might expect from the wizards at BMW's research and development works, a high-performance scooter would probably be well down the list. If it made the list at all.

Aprilia SRV 850 In Australia This Month: World's Most Powerful Scooter  — The Motor Report
Aprilia describes the SRV 850 as an “ultra-high performance scooter, the meeting point between the scooter world and the motorcycle world”, and there's plenty of mechanical evidence to back that claim.


Related posts:

  1. Tomos Moped Sale
  2. Oahu Moped Rentals
  3. Tomos Moped Review
  4. Used Moped Dealers
  5. TGB Moped Parts
  • Avatar Vzita What is your opinion on the tomos targa lx moped?
    Aug 08, 2007 by Vzita | Posted in Motorcycles

    Im looking into buying a moped and found the tomos targa lx. I like how it looks and it seems to be very nice but I cant find any reviews. I know its got a 49cc engine and goes about 30mph but I cant find much els. Has anyone had any big problembs with this moped? How much did you pay for yours? Your opinion on this moped would be appreciated.

    • DO A SEARCH FOR MOPED ARMY THERE IS A WEB SITE
      TOMAS IS MADE IN EUROPE PARTS ARE EASY TO GET WHEN YOU FIND A GOOD DEALER AND THEY HAVE MADE THIS MODEL FOR YEARS
      A MOTORCYCLE WOULD SERVE YOU BETTER
      ABOVE ALL DO NOT GET A SCOOTER....
      TRUST ME I HAVE BEEN RIDING 50 YEARS AND SCOOTERS ARE NOT THE WAY TO GO

  • Avatar jalil I need help finding cheap scooter/moped online?
    Jun 06, 2013 by jalil | Posted in Motorcycles

    Please someone anyone help me find a moped/scooter online please i have already tried craigslist and the prices are to high. i am trying to look for a trusted website with reviews of tomos moped , scooters something with 2 wheels. please my budget is around 250-350please someone help

    • Have you thought about getting one on finance?

      There are several sites out there that do mopeds for around £40 a month.

      is a great one, i am currently in progress with a finance application right now.